Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
"The interior is beautifully decorated and relaxing. Lauren was kind ad asked good questions about the results I was looking for. The massage was amazing and I can't wait to go again!"
Jan 04, 2019
"Lauren is an amazing massage therapist. The location is convenient and massage room is clean, spacious and zen. Would definitely go again."
Dec 30, 2018
"Grant and Lauren are a great team! I was having lower back trouble and Grant is taking the time to really figure where my pain is coming from. He is giving me suggestions to help me in my everyday life. My husband has gone to Lauren regularly for massages for 2 years and it has helped him tremendously with his stress."
Dec 20, 2018
"I saw Dr. Grant for severe back pain and for tennis elbow that had been bothering me for months. In just a few visits - I'm pain free. He is truly gifted at diagnosing and curing problems. And Lauren gave me a great massage too - just the right amount of pressure. Thanks to you both."
Dec 20, 2018
"What an overall amazing experience! I went to see Lauren for a massage for some back pain I was experiencing. Booking my appointment was extremely easy. The practice was tastefully decorated with a welcoming and sleek touch. Lauren listened to all of my questions and concerns and addressed all of my problem areas during my massage. I could not have asked for a more comfortable setting! I will definitely be returning to Advanced Manual Therapies for future treatment as well as recommending friends and family. Thank you Grant and Lauren for such a personable and professional experience!"
Dec 20, 2018
"Dr. Smith is very knowledge and professional. He’s helped me with several injuries from my ankle to my shoulder, and several dry needling sessions for my neck & upper back. Dry needling is the best thing I’ve ever done - very effective for relieving pain without the use of medicine!"
Dec 20, 2018
"They are amazing! Super nice and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Advanced Manual Therapies!"
Dec 20, 2018
"This place is relaxing from the moment you walk in the door! Dr. Grant and Lauren are both excellent at what they do. Dr. Grant did a spinal manipulation and used dry needling on a bad knot in my back he took the time to talk me through everything he was doing. Then I saw Lauren for one of the best massages I have ever had. I am a long time migraine sufferer and I feel amazing and pain free. I will be back and telling all my family and friends!"
Dec 20, 2018
"Absolutely incredible. Game changer to finally find a massage therapist that actually knows what they are doing. Felt like a new man just after one visit. Great people who care and are good at what they do."
Dec 20, 2018
"Lauren is amazing, the place is so quite and relax. The best gift you can give to yourself! I definitely come back!"
Dec 20, 2018
"Very impressed! Would recommend Lauren!"
Dec 20, 2018
"Lauren was fantastic! Service was exceptional and the place clean and quiet. Definitely going back."
Dec 20, 2018
"Lauren was great! She listed to my issues firs then tried to address them all during the session. Going back tomorrow for PT and needling with Grant. Wonderful experience. They are really focused on each patients welness."
Dec 20, 2018
"Absolutely wonderful experience from scheduling through the end of the visit. Dr. Grant and Lauren are a dream team for knocking out muscle tension"
Dec 20, 2018
"The staff is very professional."
Dec 20, 2018
"The office was quiet, clean and very welcoming. The actual massage room was spacious, pleasant and relaxing! The therapist was knowledgeable, listened to my needs, started on time and ended on time."
Dec 20, 2018
"Fantastic job. Best massage ever."
Dec 20, 2018
"After using Lauren for 2 years, I"m amazed at how much better my back feels. Miracle hands at work!"
Nov 06, 2018
"I saw Dr. Grant for severe back pain and for tennis elbow that had been bothering me for months. In just a few visits - I'm pain free. He is truly gifted at diagnosing and curing problems. And Lauren gave me a great massage too - just the right amount of pressure. Thanks to you both."
Oct 14, 2018
"All I really need to say is Grant is a fantastic Dr who knows his stuff!!! He will take time to talk and discuss treatments that work for you, no two patients are alike. I am a thankful patient."
Oct 04, 2018
"Try a massage with Lauren (cupping highly recommended) and you will experience a very relaxing result. You will come back for more. "
Sep 19, 2018
"After months of extreme knee pain, I was directed to this amazing practice. Grant found the source of the pain quickly and went to work! After only 2 visits I am pain free and getting back to walking, tennis and enjoying life! Thank you."
Sep 05, 2018

Testimonials

Sima P., MD wrote, "I fractured my shoulder in 2 places after dislocating my shoulder in February. I was trying to avoid surgery and was put on bed rest for 4 weeks. I was completely astonished at how much mobility I lost! Reading all the medical literature, it appeared that it would take 9-12 months to recover and most did not fully recover. As an internist with a busy practice and a mom to 3 children, I could not afford so much down time. Dr Smith told me that I could get 100% recovery and he delivered! After the first week, I had already regained over 50% of my mobility and was fully functioning after 3 weeks! My orthopedist wanted to see me convinced I would need a shoulder injection. He was amazed at my recovery and even called Dr Smith the David Copperfield of PT! He could not believe that I was able to recover so quickly! Seeing patients in my practice, most take months to recover from injuries. His techniques are far superior to other therapists and you get quicker recovery and use less pain medications and less surgery. Although you pay since he takes no insurance, you save money as you need less therapy with a qualified therapist. You can get a superbill to submit to insurance. I highly recommend him and will use him for all my aches and pains! He is truly a miracle worker! As a physician, I can say that he achieves far better results and is completely worth every penny! I recommend him to all my patients and use him personally!"

Sarah M. wrote, "Dr. Smith is an amazing doctor and a really important part of this team! He's been great at treating my ankle, low back pain and knee pain all with no surgical intervention! I had fallen and had a huge high and low ankle sprain, but through physical therapy exercises and manual manipulation of the muscles and ligaments Dr. Smith was able to bring down the swelling and get me walking again! He also used physical therapy exercises and manipulated my spine in my low back treatment. His dry needling skills are also excellent - you ALMOST would never know a needle was stuck in your muscle! My favorite thing about Dr. Smith though is that he's not just your doctor - he really cares about your well-being and cares about you like a friend. I'm grateful to have him on my medical team!"

Courtney E. wrote, "This place is relaxing from the moment you walk in the door! Dr. Grant and Lauren are both excellent at what they do. Dr. Grant did a spinal manipulation and used dry needling on a bad knot in my back he took the time to talk me through everything he was doing. Then I saw Lauren for one of the best massages I have ever had. I am a long time migraine sufferer and I feel amazing and pain free. I will be back and telling all my family and friends!"

Dawn S. wrote, "So glad I found this place! The office was welcoming and clean and the staff was friendly and professional. The massages I get from Lauren have made an enormous difference with my back and neck pain. She finds every knot and has helped me to have less headaches. She's the best!!"